For Students

Staff


Wanlada Ault
Accounting Assistant
mamault@umich.edu
734.764.4596

Elizabeth Bahls
Administrative Assistant, Collections and Exhibitions
ebahls@umich.edu
734.647.0527

Todd Berenz
Collections and Exhibitions Technician
taberenz@umich.edu
734.763.8453

Lisa Borgsdorf
Manager of Public Programs
lherbert@umich.edu
734.615.9815

Matthew Casadonte
Collections and Exhibitions Technician
mdcasad@umich.edu
734.764.8319

David Choberka
Mellon Academic Coordinator
dchoberk@umich.edu
734.615.8181

Jane DeChants
Exhibitions Administrator
jdechant@umich.edu
734.615.7754

Katharine Derosier
Director of Exhibitions
kaweiss@umich.edu
734.615.8186

Terri Gable
Administrative Manager
terrig@umich.edu
734.647.0518

Lehti Keelman
Mellon Curatorial Fellow
lehtik@umich.edu

Roberta Frey Gilboe
Chief Registrar Collections & Exhibitions
rgilboe@umich.edu
734.764.1178

Bruce Glazier
Facilities Manager
brucegla@umich.edu
734.764.8672

Lauren Rossi Harroun
Education Program Coordinator, Public Programs and Student Engagement
lrossi@umich.edu
734.764.1917

Sydney Hawkins
Communications Marketing Manager
sydhawk@umich.edu
734.647.0524

Kate Holoka
Collections and Exhibitions Technician
kholoka@umich.edu
734.764.8012

Kathryn Huss
Deputy Director, Chief Administrative Officer
khuss@umich.edu
734.647.0517

Shayla Johnson
Museum Applications Developer
shayla@umich.edu
734. 764.8873

Courtney Lacy
Associate Director of Development, Foundation and Government Relations
ecw@umich.edu
734.678.5286

Jessica Joy London
Store Manager
jjgold@umich.edu
734.763.9051

Carole McNamara
Senior Curator of Western Art
carnamar@umich.edu
734.647.0526

Heather Meixler
Assistant Director of Development, Annual Giving and Events
hmeixler@umich.edu
734.647.2064

Jenna Morgan
Development Assistant
jemcc@umich.edu
734.764.1983

Lauren Murtagh
Mellon Collections Assistant
lamurtag@umich.edu
734.936.3461

Natsu Oyobe
Associate Curator of Asian Art
onatsu@umich.edu
734.647.0523

Ronald Papke
Associate Director of Development, Individual and Corporate Giving
papker@umich.edu
734.647.0516

Pamela Reister
Curator for Museum Teaching and Learning
preister@umich.edu
734.615.6247

Joseph Rosa
Director
joerosa@umich.edu
734.615.2827

Ruth Slavin
Deputy Director for Education
rslavin@umich.edu
734.763.7618

Carrie Throm
Deputy Director, Development and External Relations
cthrom@umich.edu
734.763.6467

John Turner
Senior Manager of Museum Technology
jmturner@umich.edu
734.763.0256

Natalie VanOverbeke
Assistant to the Director & Special Projects
natavano@umich.edu
734.615.2827

Jann Wesolek
Education Program Coordinator
jannwes@umich.edu
734.647.0522

Kevin Woodland
Graphic Communications Specialist
kvnwdlnd@umich.edu
734.615.2796