Events

All events are free and take place at UMMA unless otherwise noted.

Thu
Oct 10
12:00pm1:00pm
Living Room
get directions

-CANCELED-

Open Office Hours with Director Christina Olsen

Back by popular demand! UMMA Director Christina Olsen wants to chat with you about the Museum. Come say hello, share your reactions to recent exhibitions and changes, and bring your ideas of what you’d like to see at UMMA. Meet Tina in the new, comfortable UMMA Living Rooms in Alumni Memorial Hall. Dates and times as follows:

Thursday, Sept. 12, 12–1 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 13, 3–4 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 19, 12–1 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 20, 3–4 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 26, 12–1 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 27, 3–4 p.m. -- CANCELED

Thursday, Oct. 3, 12–1 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 4, 3–4 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 10, 12–1 p.m. --CANCELED
Friday, Oct. 11, 3–4 p.m. -- CANCELED

Thursday, Oct. 17, 12–1 p.m. -- CANCELED
Friday, Oct. 18, 3–4 p.m. -- CANCELED